flag on pole with Smart Health India logo

Our Leaders

Review the biographies of the Smart Health India Operating Committee.

View our Corporate Governance information and Board of Directors
Linden Barber.

Linden Barber

Scott Barnhart.

Scott Barnhart

Craig Cowman.

Craig Cowman

Victor Crawford.

Victor Crawford

Joseph DePinto.

Joseph DePinto

Suzanne Foster.

Suzanne Foster

Michele Holcomb.

Michele Holcomb

Patrick Holt.

Patrick Holt

Mike Kaufmann.

Mike Kaufmann

Steve Mason.

Steve Mason

Jessica L. Mayer.

Jessica L. Mayer

Tiffany Olson.

Tiffany Olson

Robert Rajalingam.

Robert Rajalingam

Brian Rice.

Brian Rice

Ola Snow.

Ola Snow

Debbie Weitzman.

Debbie Weitzman

Debbie Weitzman.

Sarah Wills